h1

still on a journey

August 19, 2008

Well so far so good. I’m pleased to say that the journey over here proved very uneventful and in fact, it was all a bit of a breeze, disturbingly so. It was so easy that I was just expecting something to go wrong, because it really couldnt be that simple, could it?

So, faith restored in international travel, here I am again, sitting in another airport, in another city, waiting for another flight, in another country. And yet, it all seems strangely familiar – the queues, the crowds, the delays, the … But with my renewed faith in travel, I’m sure it will all go smoothly again this time, that is once my plane actually gets here!

Leave a Reply

