h1

a cry for help

November 27, 2008

sadness1

I dont know what to do.

I just feel kind of sad.
Things keep happening which remind me where I am, what I havent got & that makes me feel bad

And I know I should be positive and look at the good things
I know how fortunate I am to have so many things
family, friends, health, and a job, a home, and money too

But I still can’t help from thinking about things in my life
which arent so good right now and things which cause me strife.
And all of that just makes me sad. I just cant help myself.
So any suggestions from the world out there on how to get through life?

Please?

Leave a Reply

