h1

The unpredictability of people

August 26, 2009

peopleOk, so it’s been a while since I last blogged.
Correction it’s been FAR too long & I must admit I’ve kinda missed blogging but at the same time got out of the habit. Time to change that I think, altho circumstances mean I wont actually be able to post for a couple of weeks so I’d better get some posts written now instead, hadnt I? šŸ˜‰

Anyway, today my thoughts have turned to people and how unpredicatable they can be. You can take your time getting to know someone & then, just when you think you understand then, hey presto, something happens & you wonder whether or not you really did get them after all. It’s like someone has waved that magic wand or given them a personality transplant. Very strange and at the same time somewhat upsetting, or perhaps that’s just me being a sensitive soul, or rather, far too sensitive for my own good.

I guess I just like to see the best in people & invariably that means that somewhere along the line they’re gonna let you down, arent they? Very sad šŸ˜¦ šŸ˜¦

Anyway, onwards & upwards, or so they say. Behind every closed door a window opens & all that.

But does it?
I suppose I’m about to find out ….

Leave a Reply

