h1

Here we go again (Year in photos 2011)

January 7, 2011

And the snow came a tumbling down – again!

Yep, it has returned.  That white stuff is currently falling out of the sky at an alarming rate here & the world – or rather my little corner of it – is similarly turning a rather cold shade of white!  Hmm.  I hope we’re not going to get inundated with it all over again like we did last month.  I know the snow looks lovely & I do like it, honest, I really do.  It’s just that it’s always sooooo inconvenient & it causes sooooo much hassle when you’re trying to get on with your ordinary daily lives.

Right now it doesn’t look like it’s going to stop any time soon, so I think I might be sitting at home for a while now.  Working from home syndrome returns with vengeance!  Hmm now I wonder if I can find a silver lining in that? 😉

The snow returns!

Leave a Reply

