h1

Gadget of the week (Year in photos 2011)

January 13, 2011

Ok, all you techy folks out there might not be so impressed but I’m pretty chuffed with my latest gadget.  It’s not flashy.  It doesn’t serve 1000 purposes.  It isn’t even going to save the world.  No, really it’s not the greatest gadget ever.  But, and that’s a big but, it does do one very important thing as far as I’m concerned.  “What’s that?” I hear you cry, well even if you’re not I’m going to tell you anyway!  The important thing that my new gadget does, is ….   (drum roll) it prevents my legs from getting hot underneath my laptop 🙂 🙂

Ok so not really mind-blowing is it?  At least not to you maybe.  But my new laptop cooling tray is a God send – to my legs at least – and I’m VERY impressed with it 😀 so I’ve taken a photo of it to show you.

Leave a Reply

