h1

February (Year in photos 2011)

February 1, 2011

So I said yesterday how pleased I was that January is now over.  I’ve vigorously waved goodbye to the black month & now I’m thinking ahead to February.  So my plan for February?  Hmm …  I guess it’s to get out there & do even more fun stuff.  To find more time for me.  To have more relaxation time at home so that I can do at least some of those things that I never get around to.  And first on the list?   To read !!!!

So I’m logging off now & getting back to my latest book: The Book Thief.  It’s a good read so far & I just want to read read and read even more to find out what happens next!  I might even post a review once I’ve finished it.  But until then … goodnight 🙂

Leave a Reply

