h1

Window dressing

February 5, 2011

I went on a cinema and shopping trip today which was great.  Spending money is not always the most cheery of things, but spending money on yourselfonce in a while?  Well I’m all for that! 😉  Anyway, I’m usually disillusioned with the window displays in shops here in the UK & wish they were more interesting.  Actually I wish they just looked more like those of our European neighbours.  Recently I’ve seen one or two shops that really do seem to be getting better at this and today was another of those occasions.  Here’s a window display that caught my eye this evening.  Not bad, really, not bad 🙂 

Oh and by the way, I was feeling generous today – I guess spending money on yourself has that effect sometimes – so here’s a second photo I took today, as a kinda bonus prize.  Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

