h1

Let there be light

February 9, 2011

Don’t worry, I’m not going to get all theological on you today. I actually mean physical light. You know, the stuff that means you can see things. Mind you the subject of light could stimulate some interesting discussions. Hmm perhaps fodder for a future post.

Anyway back to that original light. I was referring to the light in my photo today. Trouble is, I think there’s actually too much light there. (Can you ever have too much light?) So sorry if that light hides the intended subject of the photo. Guess I’ll have to take the photo again sometime, won’t I?

One comment

  1. […] on from yesterday photo of light, and a recent blog post questioning whether or not white is a colour, today’s photo is an […]



Leave a Reply

