h1

Intensity

March 5, 2015

I had a job interview today. Wow, was it intense. It’s been a few hours now but I’m still feeling stressed & exhausted, but buzzing & wide awake. Weird.

The problem after such an intense experience is that I’m now reliving moments & thinking about what I could have done better, mistakes and if onlys. I guess that’s the thing about hindsight isn’t it. Reality is, I can’t change anything, I need to let go. All I can do now is hope & pray I did enough to get to the next stage. Time will tell. Until then? Live with the intensity. Believe in myself & my abilities. And live.

Leave a Reply

