h1

Hoping for a brighter tomorrow

April 18, 2021

Today I just got overwhelmed by things. I thought I was doing ok ish but then everything just got too much & came tumbling out. It was stupid but then if that’s how I felt, I guess it wasn’t.

Life is difficult. It’s complicated. It’s stressful. It’s lonely.
It’s about being responsible. It’s taking the strain and the worry & the stress. It’s about finding a way to cope in the midst of so many difficulties & complications. It’s not just the pandemic. It’s all the additional strains I’m feeling which are mounting on top of that.

It’s hard to navigate a way through. Difficult to stay calm & objective. Tough to not take things personally.
It’s feeling like I have the weight of the world on my shoulders. Wondering how I can change things, live, relax. Just breathe.

So today has been tough.
Here’s hoping for a brighter tomorrow.

Leave a comment